Catch Me LIVE in May!

Hi peepz!
This Tobijah giving y’all a heads up for what is soon to come.
I have two shows that y’all don’t want to miss out on in May!
One in Tumba(Stockholm) the other in Bräkne-Hoby(Blekinge).
I will perform in Tumba at the 13th of May and in Bräkne-Hoby the 28th of May!
Make sure to write it down in your calendar and be sure to be there with everybody you know, cause it’s gon be da BOMB no doubt! =)

ONE / Tobijah

This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Catch Me LIVE in May!

  1. Fox says:

    Trevligt att träffas / Uterock

    – Wake up records

    Battlar du nått på O-zone?
    Kram

    • Tobijah says:

      Tack detsamma, det var trevligt att vara där!

      Jag har rappat sedan 96, men sedan ca 2000 har jag flyttat runt mycket och överallt och därför inte haft möjlighet att spela in något.
      Därför har jag inte mycket att hitta på irnet och inte heller ngra battles på O-Zone o.s.v.
      Men sedan Aug är jag aktiv på allvar och snart aktuell med “The Street Poetry” EP.
      Jag har dock tänkt en hel del på att det skulle vara kul att battle på O-Zone.

      Jag ska lyssna på lite mer grejer från Wake Up, men 6 meter lät ju bra! 🙂

      Hoppas du får en trevlig vecka!

      Fridens

Leave a Reply

